As you might expect, a new revision is created and remote acceptance is removed. The original is kept intact. Original proposal status becomes Obsolete.
Articles in this section
- What happens if there's remote acceptance and the user (Comfort Advisor or office staff) makes a change?
- When are changes made by a Deal Manager Office User sent to Service Titan?
- Why is the Proposal Status on Some Quotes "Obsolete"?
- Live Training Sessions for Deal Manager
- How Do I Activate Deal Manager for my organization?
- Why does the Proposal Status display WIP/Closed ?
- App User: How Do I Find an Obsolete Proposal?